PRE-ORDER Captain America Lanyard with Shield Charm-The Geekery

PRE-ORDER Captain America Lanyard with Shield Charm

  • $10.00

Will not ship until

Captain America is a patriotic super soldier who wears a American flag motif costume including a nearly indestructible shield. This officially licensed lanyard features a Captain America comic book themed design with a lower buckle release and breakaway neck, with a clear ID holder, rubber shield charm, and collectible sticker. The perfect gift for fans of Marvel and Captain America.

  • Measures about 20" in length
  • Comes with breakaway clasp for safety
  • One size fits most

Note: This item is a pre-order item, which means it is not currently in stock in my store. Once you have placed your order, I will order this item from my supplier and then ship it to you once I have received it. Three pieces are required for a minimum order from my supplier, so once I have received orders for two pieces I will place the order with my supplier. Please send me a message if you have any questions about this process. 


    We Also Recommend


    Sale

    Unavailable

    Sold Out